Jennings Randolph Fellowship

Jennings Randolph International Fellowship

The Jennings Randolph International Fellowship, established by the American Public Works Association, is awarded to professionals in the public works field for travel and field study overseas.

In 2019, the Eisenhower Institute and the APWA awarded Jennings Randolph Fellowships to the following individuals: Douglas Sarkkinen, Nora Daley-Peng, and John Butler.