Inside Politics Schedule - Fall 2017

*Dates and Times are subject to change

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Application Posted and Open

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59 PM - Applications Close

September 21, 2017 - Participants selected and notified by 6:00 PM

Opening Sessions on Campus

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:00pm-8:00pm at Penn Hall Lyceum
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:30am-1:00pm at CUB 230

Video Session on Campus

  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30am-12:00pm at EI Gettysburg Office Conference Room

Sunday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Washington, D.C. Experiential Learning Trip

  • Sunday, October 8 - Leave Campus, Travel to DC; Opening Sessions
  • Monday, October 9 - Sessions throughout day in DC
  • Tuesday, October 10 - Sessions continue in DC; Return to Campus

Video Session on Campus (with Guest Speakers)

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:30am-1:00pm at EI Gettysburg Office Conference Room
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30am-12:00pm at EI Gettysburg Office Conference Room

Video Session on Campus

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:30am-12:00pm at EI Gettysburg Office Conference Room

Student Presentations in Washington, D.C.

  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:00pm -7:00pm - 19th Annual Student Symposium (EI D.C. Office)

Monday, April 23, 2018

EI End of the Year Celebration (5:30 PM; CUB Ballroom)