Inside Civil Rights Spring 2020 Schedule

Lunch sessions will be held on Mondays, 12:00-1:00 p.m., in Room 19 of the Dining Center unless otherwise noted. Please swipe through at the student entrance. Priority will be given to applicants who can attend the full session for all dates below.

  • Friday, January 17-Saturday, January 18—Winter session, including day trip to Washington, D.C.
  • Monday, January 20, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, January 27, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, February 3, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, February 10, 12:00-1:00—Dining Center Room 20
  • Monday, February 17, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, February 24, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, March 2, 12:00-1:00
  • Sunday, March 8-Friday, March 13Spring Break Immersion Trip to Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Monday, March 16, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, March 23, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, March 30, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, April 6, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, April 13, 12:00-1:00
  • Monday, April 20, 12:00-1:00

Last updated 1/7/19