Contours of the Middle East 2020-21 Schedule

The following schedule provides a tentative outline of the program. We appreciate your flexibility as some changes to the schedule may be necessary as additional opportunities and conflicts arise. Priority will be given to applicants who can attend all sessions below, which will take place virtually over Zoom unless otherwise noted. All times are eastern time (ET).  

Fall 2020

  • Wednesday, Sept. 16, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 30, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 14, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 28, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 18, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 2, 6–7:30 p.m.

Spring 2021

  • Wednesday, Jan. 13, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 27, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 10, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 24, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 10, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 24, 6–7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 7, 6–7:30 p.m.

Last updated 11/12/20