Susan Eisenhower

Chair Emeritus and Chairman of Leadership & Public Policy

Michael Birkner

Michael J. Birkner

Benjamin Franklin Professor of the Liberal Arts and EI Senior Fellow

Jennifer Donahue

Chamberlin Fellow of Public Policy

Howard Ernst

Seiden-Levi Fellow of Public Policy

Sean Kay

Sean Kay

Non-Resident Fellow

Avi Melamed

Avi Melamed

Rosenzwog Fellow of Intelligence and Middle East Affairs

Kasey Pipes

Norris Fellow of Public Policy

Shirley Anne Warshaw

Harold G. Evans Chair of Eisenhower Leadership Studies & Professor of Political Science

157 North Washington Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Tel 717.337.6685 Fax 717.337.8459

818 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
Tel 202.628.4444 Fax 202.628.4445